fr
| | |
Des bouquets de fleurs Entrée du magasin

A haven of Greenery

At Vertumne, in the heart of the 1st district of Paris, nature reigns and poetry accompanies the rhythm of the seasons. Floral arrangements, unusual plants and original vases await you here under an ever-blue sky…

The Vertumne Floral Shop, creates bouquets to order. Each composition is unique, guided by your desires and the inspiration of our seasonal flowers carefully selected from our local suppliers.

Our opening hours* :
*except during Zone C school holidays
Mondays
9.30 - 18.30
Tuesday to Friday
9.30 to 19.30
Saturdays
11.00 - 19.30

Delivery service :
Paris and the Paris Region
email hidden; JavaScript is required
Call us
+33(0)1 42 86 06 76

Clarisse Béraud

CREATOR OF THE HOUSE OF VERTUMNE

I stumbled on flowers through the side gate of a garden, in Brittany. This is where a friend of mine, a market florist and passionate about less conventional flowers grew agapanthus, zinnias, cosmos, sweet peas, garden roses.

I spent the Easter holidays of my 12th Spring on my knees, sowing the annuals which that summer would fill her stall. The following summer, I picked and assembled these shoots that had grown... And fell under the magic spell. My vocation.

I like to search out plants in the hedgerows, wild roses, the spindle tree and brambles that will bring spontaneity and lightness to the bouquet. My worldly relations are scented roses and peonies, and my more discreet friends are named anemone, astilbe, clematis and fox gloves I like to search out plants in the hedgerows, wild roses, the spindle tree and brambles that will bring spontaneity and lightness to the bouquet. My worldly relations are scented roses and peonies, and my more discreet friends are named anemone, astilbe, clematis and fox gloves…

I also like ill-loved flowers, collecting as I wander through the countryside and the seasons, wild radishes, shepherd’s purse, dill and other crucifers, umbelliferae and grasses that will create atypical foliage.

If pansies, forget-me-nots, primroses and ivy-leaved toadflax are my accomplices, I am also fond of these flowers of children’s posies… And the nostalgia of short stems that only small fingers know how to find and tame.

My secret? My compositions create themselves, dictated only by my curiosity.
I cut, pick up almost anything: raw bark, mown plants ... If the wind has bent a stem, I improvise around this accident and, like a story, the bouquet binds together and tells its own different tale.

Clarisse Béraud compose un bouquet oiseau

Clarisse Béraud

CREATOR OF THE HOUSE OF VERTUMNE

I stumbled on flowers through the side gate of a garden, in Brittany. This is where a friend of mine, a market florist and passionate about less conventional flowers grew agapanthus, zinnias, cosmos, sweet peas, garden roses.

I spent the Easter holidays of my 12th Spring on my knees, sowing the annuals which that summer would fill her stall. The following summer, I picked and assembled these shoots that had grown... And fell under the magic spell. My vocation.

I like to search out plants in the hedgerows, wild roses, the spindle tree and brambles that will bring spontaneity and lightness to the bouquet. My worldly relations are scented roses and peonies, and my more discreet friends are named anemone, astilbe, clematis and fox gloves I like to search out plants in the hedgerows, wild roses, the spindle tree and brambles that will bring spontaneity and lightness to the bouquet. My worldly relations are scented roses and peonies, and my more discreet friends are named anemone, astilbe, clematis and fox gloves…

I also like ill-loved flowers, collecting as I wander through the countryside and the seasons, wild radishes, shepherd’s purse, dill and other crucifers, umbelliferae and grasses that will create atypical foliage.

If pansies, forget-me-nots, primroses and ivy-leaved toadflax are my accomplices, I am also fond of these flowers of children’s posies… And the nostalgia of short stems that only small fingers know how to find and tame.

My secret? My compositions create themselves, dictated only by my curiosity.
I cut, pick up almost anything: raw bark, mown plants ... If the wind has bent a stem, I improvise around this accident and, like a story, the bouquet binds together and tells its own different tale.

Read more

Our Services

The House of VERTUMNE accompanies with flowers, your moments of emotion, celebrations, celebration, sharing, exception... Our floral creations match a personality, an image, a moment, a message, a place…

For your private or professional events, the Vertumne team of florists offers their creativity, expertise and passion for the plant world.

Our references…

A high-end floral designer, for over 20 years, the House of Vertumne satisfies the demands of its prestigious private and professional customers:

Le Grand Vefour Chanel Hermes Maison Michel Rolex Vendome Patek Philippe Dr.Hauschka Audi Van Clef & Arpels Hôtel de Vendôme Astier de Villatte Roger&Gallet L'Oreal Moncler Celine Christophe Robin Coty Hôtel Bel Ami

Maison
Vertumne

12, rue de la sourdière
75001 Paris
Phone. 01 42 86 06 76

Contact us

en
| | |
Des bouquets de fleurs Entrée du magasin

Un ilôt de verdure

Chez Vertumne, au cœur du 1er arrondissement de Paris, la nature est reine et la poésie accompagne le rythme des saisons. Bouquets composés, curiosités végétales et vases originaux vous y attendent sous un ciel toujours bleu…

La Boutique florale Vertumne, confectionne des bouquets à la demande. Chaque composition est unique, guidée par vos envies et l’inspiration de nos fleurs de saisons sélectionnées avec soin auprès de nos prestataires locaux.

Nos horaires d’ouverture* :
*hors vacances scolaire Zone C
Le Lundi
de 09h30 à 18h30
Du Mardi au Vendredi
de 09h30 à 19h30
Le Samedi
de 11h00 à 19h30*

Service de livraison :
Paris et région parisienne
email hidden; JavaScript is required
Appelez-nous au
01 42 86 06 76

Clarisse Béraud

Créatrice de la Maison Vertumne

Je suis arrivée à la fleur par la porte dérobée d'un jardin, en Bretagne. Mon amie, fleuriste de marché et passionnée de fleurs inattendues, y cultivait agapanthes, zinnias, cosmos, pois de senteur, roses de jardin.

J'ai passé les vacances de Pâques de mon 12ème printemps à quatre pattes, semant les annuelles qui, cet été là, fleuriraient son étal. L'été suivant, je cueillais et assemblais ces pousses devenues grandes... Et tombais dans la potion magique. La vocation.

J'aime dénicher dans les haies l'églantine, le bonnet d'évêque, les ronces qui apporteront spontanéité et légèreté au bouquet. Mes relations mondaines sont les roses parfumées et les pivoines, mes amies plus discrètes se nomment anémone, astilbe, clématite ou digitale…

J'aime aussi les fleurs mal aimées, recueillant au fil des campagnes et des saisons des ravenelles, bourses à pasteur, dyll et autres crucifères, ombellifères ou graminées qui constitueront un feuillage original.

Si la pensée, le myosotis, la primevère, la linaire cymbalaires sont mes complices, j'affectionne aussi ces fleurs des bouquets d'enfants… Et la nostalgie des courtes tiges que seuls les petits doigts savent trouver et amadouer

Mon secret ? Mes compositions se font toutes seules, dictées par ma seule curiosité.
Je coupe, ramasse presque n'importe quoi : écorces brutes, végétaux fauchés... Si le vent a plié une tige, j'improvise autour de cet accident et, telle une histoire, le bouquet se lie et se raconte autrement.

Clarisse Béraud compose un bouquet oiseau

Clarisse Béraud

Créatrice de la Maison Vertumne

Je suis arrivée à la fleur par la porte dérobée d'un jardin, en Bretagne. Mon amie, fleuriste de marché et passionnée de fleurs inattendues, y cultivait agapanthes, zinnias, cosmos, pois de senteur, roses de jardin.

J'ai passé les vacances de Pâques de mon 12ème printemps à quatre pattes, semant les annuelles qui, cet été là, fleuriraient son étal. L'été suivant, je cueillais et assemblais ces pousses devenues grandes... Et tombais dans la potion magique. La vocation.

J'aime dénicher dans les haies l'églantine, le bonnet d'évêque, les ronces qui apporteront spontanéité et légèreté au bouquet. Mes relations mondaines sont les roses parfumées et les pivoines, mes amies plus discrètes se nomment anémone, astilbe, clématite ou digitale…

J'aime aussi les fleurs mal aimées, recueillant au fil des campagnes et des saisons des ravenelles, bourses à pasteur, dyll et autres crucifères, ombellifères ou graminées qui constitueront un feuillage original.

Si la pensée, le myosotis, la primevère, la linaire cymbalaires sont mes complices, j'affectionne aussi ces fleurs des bouquets d'enfants… Et la nostalgie des courtes tiges que seuls les petits doigts savent trouver et amadouer

Mon secret ? Mes compositions se font toutes seules, dictées par ma seule curiosité.
Je coupe, ramasse presque n'importe quoi : écorces brutes, végétaux fauchés... Si le vent a plié une tige, j'improvise autour de cet accident et, telle une histoire, le bouquet se lie et se raconte autrement.

Lire la suite

Nos services

La Maison Vertumne vous accompagne en fleurissant vos moments d’émotions, de célébrations, de partage, de présentation... Nous composons des créations florales en adéquation avec une personnalité, une image, un moment, un message, un lieu…

Dans le cadre de vos événements privés ou professionnels, l'équipe d'artisan fleuriste de Vertumne, met à votre service sa créativité, son expertise et sa passion pour le monde végétal.

Nos références…

Designer floral haut de gamme, depuis plus de 20 ans, la Maison Vertumne répond aux exigences de ses prestigieux clients privés et professionnels :

Le Grand Vefour Chanel Hermes Maison Michel Rolex Vendome Patek Philippe Dr.Hauschka Audi Van Clef & Arpels Hôtel de Vendôme Astier de Villatte Roger&Gallet L'Oreal Moncler Celine Christophe Robin Coty Hôtel Bel Ami

Maison
Vertumne

12, rue de la sourdière
75001 Paris
Tél. 01 42 86 06 76

Nous contacter